Kiss with a Fist

pKiss with a fist 2

Kiss with a Fist 3

Kiss with a fist

Hai guys, sorry I haven’t posted for a while, I was out for a bit as I’ve been sick, still rather unwell but I needed a reason to get my ass out of bed!

Body
Shape: -Passive- Arabella Shape FIND ME HERE!!!
Mesh body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: [PF] Sora <Alabaster> – Special Edition
Mesh Mouth: Nyam Nyam Mouth
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Shaylee
Eyes: -SU!- Nova Eyes Olive *Group Gift*
Hands: Slink Hands Casual

Clothing
Top: [NOIR] Eternal Rest Studded @ N21
Skirt: Blueberry – Letia – Ripped Skirts
Shoes: REIGN.- Thigh High Sneakers- Black @ Uber
Underwear: *MUKA* Wicca Thong

Accessories
Necklace: **RE** LUX Caged Heart Collar
Necklace 2: .random.Matter. – Cambria Necklace
Bracers: .random.Matter. – Baratheon Bracers
Nails/Rings: **RE** LUX Dragon Claws *NEW*

INK/MAKE-UP/PIERCINGS
Brows: .r.M. Severity – Eyebrows
Lashes: *GA* Mesh Lashes Magnificia
Eye makeup: -Passive- Glam Liners 2 Fancy underliner FIND ME HERE!!!
Piercings: .Pekka. Plasma Unisex Piercing
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Adrasteia ::

LINKS TO EVENTS

N-Twenty1

Uber

My Flickr

Leave a comment